1ee53ade5d · канал малых целей в лобуле, подстройка под QoS записи, новый образ · Updated 2026-09-28 11:34:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?